Contact us

Contact details

Phone: 9689 2829 (Cricket Season Only)

Post: PO Box 497, West Footscray,  Melbourne, VIC  3012

Email: Rolf Tamburro (Secretary)

Facebook: Seddon Cricket Club Facebook

New players: Find out more about playing for Seddon


Clubrooms: Hanmer Reserve, Yarraville – Harris Street, next to the tennis club

Grounds: Hanmer Reserve (in front of the clubrooms) and Gary Greelish Oval (just down the hill in Yarraville Gardens).

Public transport: Seddon Station on the Williamstown/Werribee train line


2015/16 Season Committee

President: Jason Grieves
Secretary: Rolf Tamburro ph. 0425 855 484
Treasurer: Jeremy Procko
Vice President: Leigh Davies
Vice President: Murray Grieves
Junior/MILO Administrator: Nathan Wigmore ph. 0408 551 708
Assistant Secretary: Nil Shah (MyCricket Manager)
Fundraising Director: Brian Rooney
VTCA Delegate: Laurie Krepp
Social Secretary: Matt Rae
Ordinary Member: Pete Chamberlain (Digital Manager)
Ordinary Member: Pete Arvanitis